Nominations Committee

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee selects candidates for the Society’s Board of Directors. Nominations are made from the ranks of the Society’s membership and directors and officers are elected at the Society’s Annual Business Meeting by a vote of the membership. SIA members are encouraged to suggest candidates from among the Society’s membership by contacting members of the Nominations Committee listed below.

Committee Members

Diana Bouchard (2019 – 2022)

Marc Belanger (2020 – 2023)

Rebecca Burrow (2021 – 2024)

Ron Petrie (2022 – 2025)

For summaries of the nomination process (Article 2) and responsibilities of Society officials (Articles 3,4,7), please view the Society’s bylaws.