Board

SIA Board of Directors

There are 12 voting members: the 4 elected officers, 7 elected directors and the Past President (ex-officio). Non-voting ex-officio members include the Executive Secretary, publications editors, and chapter presidents. Elections are held and new directors take office at the SIA’s annual meeting each spring.


Officers

Saul Tannenbaum (President) 2020-2022
saul@tannenbaum.org

T. Arron Kotlensky (Vice President) 2020-2022
takotlensky@gmail.com

Bouchard

James Bouchard (Secretary) 2019-2022
Secretary@siahq.org

NBatchelor80x108

Nanci K. Batchelor (Treasurer) 2019-2022
609-520-1188
Fax: 609-514-5925
nkbatch@msn.com


Directors

Rebecca Burrow (Director) 2018-2021
rgburrow@gmail.com

David Simmons (Director) 2018-2021
740-964-4023
dsimmons@ohiohistory.org
simmons127@earthlink.net

Robert Newbery (Director) 2019-2022
2518 Van Hise Avenue
Madison, WI 53705-3850
(608) 338-8279
bnewbery@corre.inc.com

Seth Price (Director) 2019-2022
575-418-8891
seth.price@nmt.edu

Jacob Kaplan (Director) 2020-2023
jacob@forgottenchicago.com

Lynn Rakos (Director) 2020-2023
lrakos@hotmail.com

Gerry Weinstein (Director) 2020-2023

917-578-0602
gerpra@aol.com

Marston

Christopher Marston (Past President) 2018-2020
chmarston29@gmail.com

 


Non-voting Members

Steven Walton, Executive Secretary

Steven Walton, Editor, IA: The Journal of the Society for Industrial Archeology

Marni Blake Walter, Editor, SIA Newsletter

SIA Chapter Presidents are also non-voting ex-officio members of the SIA National Board