Board

SIA Board of Directors

There are 12 voting members: the 4 elected officers, 7 elected directors and the Past President (ex-officio). Non-voting ex-officio members include the Executive Secretary, publications editors, and chapter presidents. Elections are held and new directors take office at the SIA’s annual meeting each spring.


Officers

Marston

Christopher Marston (President) 2018-2020
chmarston29@gmail.com

Saul Tannenbaum (Vice President) 2018-2020
saul@tannenbaum.org

Bouchard

James Bouchard (Secretary) 2016-2019
Secretary@siahq.org

NBatchelor80x108

Nanci K. Batchelor (Treasurer) 2016-2019
609-520-1188
Fax: 609-514-5925
nkbatch@msn.com


Directors

White

Paul White (Director) 2016-2019
pjwhite2@alaska.edu

wray

Suzanne Wray (Director) 2016-2019
gribble@earthlink.net

Mark Brown (Director) 2017-2020
brown-sia@gmx.com

T. Arron Kotlensky (Director) 2017-2020
takotlensky@gmail.com

Joe Seely (Director) 2017-2020
seelyjoe78@gmail.com

Rebecca Burrow (Director) 2018-2021
rgburrow@gmail.com

David Simmons (Director) 2018-2021
740-964-4023
dsimmons@ohiohistory.org
simmons127@earthlink.net

russo

Maryellen Russo (Past President) 2016-2018
mrusso@blantonassociates.com


Non-voting Members

Steven Walton, Executive Secretary

Steven Walton, Editor, IA: The Journal of the Society for Industrial Archeology

Marni Blake Walter, Editor, SIA Newsletter

SIA Chapter Presidents are also non-voting ex-officio members of the SIA National Board