Board

SIA Board of Directors

There are 12 voting members: the 4 elected officers, 7 elected directors and the Past President (ex-officio). Non-voting ex-officio members include the Executive Secretary, publications editors, and chapter presidents. Elections are held and new directors take office at the SIA’s annual meeting each spring.


Officers

russo

Maryellen Russo (President) 2016-2018
mrusso@blantonassociates.com

Marston

Christopher Marston (Vice President) 2016-2018

Bouchard

James Bouchard (Secretary) 2016-2019
Secretary@siahq.org

NBatchelor80x108

Nanci K. Batchelor (Treasurer) 2016-2019
609-520-1188
Fax: 609-514-5925
nkbatch@msn.com


Directors

Ron

Ron Petrie (Director) 2014-2017
ron@siahq.org

tannenbaum

Saul Tannenbaum (Director) 2014-2017

Valentino

Alicia Valentino (Director) 2014-2017
avalentino@esassoc.com

Belanger-reduced-size

Marc Belanger (Director) 2015-2018
mnbelanger@comcast.net

White

Paul White (Director) 2016-2019
pjwhite2@alaska.edu

wray

Suzanne Wray (Director) 2016-2019
gribble@earthlink.net

Amanda80x81

Amanda Gronhovd (Past-President) 2016-2018
612-670-6431
amanda@siahq.org


Non-voting Members

Steven Walton, Executive Secretary

Steven Walton, Editor, IA: The Journal of the Society for Industrial Archeology

Marni Blake Walter, Editor, SIA Newsletter

Chapter Presidents are also non-voting ex-officio members of the Board